Alliance Reroll Project 2010
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Charlie's application

3 posters

Go down

Charlie's application Empty Charlie's application

Post  Mythera / Charlie Fri Feb 05, 2010 4:46 am

Tell us about Yourself

Real Life Name: Charlie Eriksson
How Old are You?: 20
Where are you from? Sweden
Tell us some random information about you: My name's Charlie, I'm a 20 year old student currently living in an apartment with my parents. I live on an island just outside the capital, Stockholm. When I'm not addicted to World of Warcraft(Which I've been since the european release more or less :p) I play guitar, hang out with friends and study acting while working at a groceries store. I'm a very loyal person who's always up for a laugh or two, but can definately be serious when the situation requires it.

What Character and Race are you going to Roll

Character Name: Yet to be decided
Class: Warlock
Race: Human
Possible Profession's: Tailoring/Enchanting probably
Expected Talent Spec at Level 80: Affliction/Destro and/or Deep Destro comfortable with both

Experience within World of Warcraft

How long have you been playing? I've been playing since the European release, 11/02/05.
What Classes have you played at level 60(classic), 70(TBC) or 80(WOTLK)? Used to play Priest, Warrior, Mage and Warlock at classic, took a break during TBC and been playing Warlock during WOTLK.
What is your favourite Class and Race? Orc Warlock is my absolute favourite so far, but Human Warlock works fine aswell Razz.
What is your favourite Zone in game? That's a tough one, I'd have to say Blackwing Lair 'tho.

Raiding

Would you be willing to stay on extra time, when the raid time has ended if we are about to down a boss? Absolutely, if there's nothing urgent occuring where I'd have to leave.